Inaugural. The beginning of something new.

Reviews

At Inaugural Home Improvement we strive to make sure we do not just meet our customers expectations, but exceed them!

Look at what our customers have to say

Andrey YurovskyAndrey Yurovsky
01:48 28 Feb 24
Very pleasant people to deal with, sales guy wasn’t pushy or anything. The bathroom remodel came outstanding! Highly recommend them…Thanks again!
Alexander ZeaAlexander Zea
14:05 26 Feb 24
Love the amazing job they did! They were extremely professional and very knowledgeable in what they do. The installers were also professional. They were punctual, respectful, fast, and most importantly to me clean. Will recommend to everyone who wants their bathroom remodel.
VNGVNG
02:34 06 Dec 23
After checking out several companies, I decided to go with Inaugural to have a shower converted into a tub. I’m so glad I did! Demo was completed in a fairly short time. My installers, came and did an excellent job! It took all day, but they were so careful and meticulous with everything. Pipes were checked for leaks, caulking was completed very well, cleanup was perfect.
Fallah RazzakFallah Razzak
20:39 05 Dec 23
Just for FunJust for Fun
22:06 29 Nov 23
If I could give them 100 stars, I would. Everything went so smoothly with my complete bathroom remodel including getting it done before Thanksgiving! Craftsmanship was impeccable and everyone I came into contact with was super professional and talented at what they did. I needed 2 little touchups and they were scheduled and handled asap. I will recommend them to anyone who asks about my lovely new bathroom. Thank you team!
Bre PriceBre Price
21:18 22 Nov 23
I have wanted this to happen for quite some time. I did my research and asked a lot of questions, Inaugural came through for me. Everything is ADA compliant, from grab bars to shower seat.. Every detail was satisfied with safety in mind.Oh the installation of the exhaust fan & heater made this project a home within a home. Trust Inaugural Home Improvement with your bathroom renovation.From a happy & safe customer
Marc MurphyMarc Murphy
10:29 16 Nov 23
Great experience and quality install!
All State DisposalAll State Disposal
02:18 10 Nov 23
It’s always a pleasure working with Inaugural Home Improvement! An extremely prompt and professional team
jason dudajason duda
00:01 10 Nov 23
Work completed is done with utmost quality and in a professional manner. Would recommend Inaugural Home Improvement for any remodeling project!
Anne LeutschAnne Leutsch
01:56 06 Nov 23
I met Zach at a home show recently and he was very professional and informative. It’s not a good time for me to get my bathroom remodeled right now, but I was interested in the options he had available. Nice work!
Denise BarrettDenise Barrett
21:09 05 Nov 23
We had Inaugural redo bathroom for my elderly parents. The plumber they sent to put in sink never tightened up everything and it leaked and warped my parents brand new cabinet. They broke the doorknob and never said anything and same with heater. We had issues with there work and would not recommend them as they are overpriced and quality is not what we expected. Do your homework before getting them to do anything.
Imperial LexImperial Lex
18:07 05 Nov 23
Zach was awesome at the CT Fall Home Show 👍👍
krista birardikrista birardi
18:52 21 Oct 23
Inaugural Home Improvement recently completed a bathtub to shower conversion for me as well as replacing 2 toilets.Their work was impeccable, they were timely, stuck to their schedule and were extremely nice people! Zachery Scott was my lead contact person and oversaw the the whole job and did a great job! Kudos to Zach!I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking to re-do their bathroom! I forgot to mention that the crew did not mark up any walls and totally cleaned up after themselves!Very happy customer! Five stars all the way!
Corey CinamellaCorey Cinamella
15:05 21 Oct 23
The team at inaugural is very responsive and cares about getting the job done efficiently and effectively. I would recommend them to anyone looking for someone you can trust to get it done!
Vitaliy PanchenkoVitaliy Panchenko
23:14 20 Oct 23
After checking out several companies, I decided to go with Inaugural to have a shower converted into a tub. I’m so glad I did! The installers did an excellent job! It took all day, but they were so careful and meticulous with everything. Pipes were checked for leaks, caulking was completed very well, cleanup was perfect. I would highly recommend. Excellent team and the price was right!
Sydney FijalSydney Fijal
04:10 14 Oct 23
Went through a couple people making getting a bathroom remodel a nightmare, once I spoke with Cole and he sent someone out, I knew they were the one. My bathroom has never looked better. From start to finish, they dotted their I’s and crossed their t’s. Highly recommend this professional and timely company.
Sofia DiDonatoSofia DiDonato
16:26 02 Oct 23
We had Inaugural do our master bathroom last month. They removed an old jetted tub and installed a new walk in shower.Their prices are very affordable compared to other companies we met with. Their installers are very professional and keep the work area extremely clean. We are so happy that we trusted Inaugural to do the work. If you need your bathroom updated, look no further.
Grace RGrace R
16:08 02 Oct 23
Wonderful experience working with Inaugural. They helped me design and amazing bathroom. From picking out colors, to install, everything went very well and they were quick to address any issue that arose. I really appreciated their attention to detail while working with them. I love how easy to clean my shower is.
Caroline CampbellCaroline Campbell
15:59 02 Oct 23
It was great! Everything was awesome and took care of everything I hoped they would. They did a great job keeping the work place clean and had real good attitude while getting the job done. Great work and super happy with my tub to shower conversion.
Vivian MottlVivian Mottl
01:16 02 Oct 23
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating throughout the process. Anytime I had a question or need they were always very responsive and helpful. The job took 2 1/2 days and I was amazed by the transformation. Their prices are reasonable and they do offer financing plans. My family and friends all love how my bath came out, will recommend.
Dylan ShepardDylan Shepard
17:52 30 Sep 23
Never felt pressured, and a fair price! Everything they said they would do they did and better! Would highly recommend using Inaugural Home Improvement for your bathroom remodel!
Halena TherouxHalena Theroux
13:07 20 Sep 23
We went with Inaugural for our shower replacement. Could not be happier with the result! This company came out when scheduled, had all supplies that they needed to do the job on hand, demoed my shower to the studs, and installed it with little to no disruption to the rest of the house. And the result is awesome! My family loves it! I am very happy I chose this company out of the many I met with initially.
David GrowhoskiDavid Growhoski
22:11 14 Sep 23
Inaugural Home Improvement did a professional job right from the beginning with recommending different options to choose from for a tub to walk-in shower conversion. They were very thorough and did an excellent job with the removal of the old cast iron bathtub and installing a new walk-in shower.
Izudin LelicIzudin Lelic
02:02 08 Sep 23
Had a guest bath remodelled by Inaugural Home Improvement. Their quote was not the cheapest one, but we went with them as we felt they would do the best job.We are very happy with the quality of the work and the whole process. Everyone on their team (Zach, Jarred, Alex and all other) was very professional and did quality work.We recommend them very highly and will have them in mind when a new renovation project is due.
carolyn taltycarolyn talty
16:45 29 Aug 23
We had a bathroom remodel. Was a bit challenging at first. I would advise homeowners to have the staff assist you in selecting all fixtures. Less likely to make the wrong choices.The staff is responsive and professional.The quality is excellent. (Love the shower door.)Several months in, we had a leak, which was not instillation related, and yet, inaugural helped us out with this problem very promptly. We really appreciated their help!
David DeslauriersDavid Deslauriers
18:25 30 Jun 23
Hired Inaugural to update a bath in our home and they did a fantastic job. Reliable and hard working crew, reasonable pricing for the value, and high quality work all made this the right choice for us.
js_loader

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 83 reviews)

Pipes were checked for leaks, caulking was completed very well, cleanup was perfect.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

After checking out several companies, I decided to go with Inaugural to have a shower converted into a tub. I’m so glad I did! Demo was completed in a fairly short time. My installers, came and did an excellent job! It took all day, but they were so careful and meticulous with everything. Pipes were checked for leaks, caulking was completed very well, cleanup was perfect.

VNG

Thank you team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

If I could give them 100 stars, I would. Everything went so smoothly with my complete bathroom remodel including getting it done before Thanksgiving! Craftsmanship was impeccable and everyone I came into contact with was super professional and talented at what they did. I needed 2 little touchups and they were scheduled and handled asap. I will recommend them to anyone who asks about my lovely new bathroom. Thank you team!

J.F.F

Inaugural Home Improvement 10 out of 10!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Inaugural is THE BEST! 10 out of 10 at every step of the process!! Low key sales, great techs, hurdles resolved, well managed, effective communication, followup that kept the job moving, and our input solicited along the way for total satisfaction. We LOVE our tub-to-shower conversion with whole bath refresh, plus new vanity in a 2nd bathroom. Shout out to Zach and the techs! These guys are legit!!

Cynthia R.

From a happy & safe customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

I have wanted this to happen for quite some time. I did my research and asked a lot of questions, Inaugural came through for me. Everything is ADA compliant, from grab bars to shower seat.. Every detail was satisfied with safety in mind.

Oh the installation of the exhaust fan & heater made this project a home within a home. Trust Inaugural Home Improvement with your bathroom renovation.

From a happy & safe customer

Bre Price

Great experience and quality install!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Great experience and quality install!

Marc Murphy

Work completed is done with utmost quality and in a professional manner.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Work completed is done with utmost quality and in a professional manner. Would recommend Inaugural Home Improvement for any remodeling project!

jason duda

Nice work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

I met Zach at a home show recently and he was very professional and informative. It’s not a good time for me to get my bathroom remodeled right now, but I was interested in the options he had available. Nice work!

Anne Leutsch

Zach was awesome at the CT Fall Home Show 👍👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Zach was awesome at the CT Fall Home Show 👍👍

Imperial Lex

Fantastic Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Working with Inaugural Home Improvement was an absolute pleasure. We are so happy with our new tub to shower conversion. They were able to do everything we wanted to do in one day.

Zack did a great job of keeping us updated on what would happen and when. The crew did a great job. They were polite and cleaned up after every part of the job.

Hats of to the guys:

Plumbers/Installers: Remark & Ortiz

Handyman: Corey

Electrician: Vitally

I would highly recommend Inaugural Home Improvement.

Thanks again!!

Love my new Bathroom

Linda Ken Z.

Very happy customer! Five stars all the way!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

Inaugural Home Improvement recently completed a bathtub to shower conversion for me as well as replacing 2 toilets.

Their work was impeccable, they were timely, stuck to their schedule and were extremely nice people! Zachery Scott was my lead contact person and oversaw the the whole job and did a great job! Kudos to Zach!

I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking to re-do their bathroom! I forgot to mention that the crew did not mark up any walls and totally cleaned up after themselves!

Very happy customer! Five stars all the way!

Krista Birardi

I would recommend them to anyone looking for someone you can trust to get it done!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

The team at inaugural is very responsive and cares about getting the job done efficiently and effectively. I would recommend them to anyone looking for someone you can trust to get it done!

Corey Cinamella

Excellent team and the price was right!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

After checking out several companies, I decided to go with Inaugural to have a shower converted into a tub. I’m so glad I did! The installers did an excellent job! It took all day, but they were so careful and meticulous with everything. Pipes were checked for leaks, caulking was completed very well, cleanup was perfect. I would highly recommend. Excellent team and the price was right!

Vitaliy Panchenko

Highly recommend this professional and timely company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2023

Went through a couple people making getting a bathroom remodel a nightmare, once I spoke with Cole and he sent someone out, I knew they were the one. My bathroom has never looked better. From start to finish, they dotted their I’s and crossed their t’s. Highly recommend this professional and timely company.

Sydney Fijal

If you need your bathroom updated, look no further.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

We had Inaugural do our master bathroom last month. They removed an old jetted tub and installed a new walk in shower.

Their prices are very affordable compared to other companies we met with. Their installers are very professional and keep the work area extremely clean. We are so happy that we trusted Inaugural to do the work. If you need your bathroom updated, look no further.

Sofia DiDonato

I love how easy to clean my shower is.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2023

Wonderful experience working with Inaugural. They helped me design and amazing bathroom. From picking out colors, to install, everything went very well and they were quick to address any issue that arose. I really appreciated their attention to detail while working with them. I love how easy to clean my shower is.

Grace R

Great work and super happy with my tub to shower conversion.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

It was great! Everything was awesome and took care of everything I hoped they would. They did a great job keeping the work place clean and had real good attitude while getting the job done. Great work and super happy with my tub to shower conversion.

Caroline Campbell

My family and friends all love how my bath came out, will recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating throughout the process. Anytime I had a question or need they were always very responsive and helpful. The job took 2 1/2 days and I was amazed by the transformation. Their prices are reasonable and they do offer financing plans. My family and friends all love how my bath came out, will recommend.

Vivian Mottl

Would highly recommend using Inaugural Home Improvement for your bathroom remodel!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2023

Never felt pressured, and a fair price! Everything they said they would do they did and better! Would highly recommend using Inaugural Home Improvement for your bathroom remodel!

Dylan Shepard

A++!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Inaugural was a pleasure to work with! We were able to remodel our first floor bathroom in 1 day and our friends comment all the time on how awesome it looks. A++!

Kevin Lacolino

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Zach Scott is great to work with and very professional!

Andrea Hunter

Inaugural Home Improvement replaced our bath at a very affordable price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Inaugural Home Improvement replaced our bath at a very affordable price. The installers arrived on time and did a professional removal of the old tub and installation of the new tub/shower. We are very satisfied with our new tub/shower and will recommend this company to family and friends.

Shaye Walker

I am very happy I chose this company out of the many I met with initially

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

We went with Inaugural for our shower replacement. Could not be happier with the result! This company came out when scheduled, had all supplies that they needed to do the job on hand, demoed my shower to the studs, and installed it with little to no disruption to the rest of the house. And the result is awesome! My family loves it! I am very happy I chose this company out of the many I met with initially.

Halena Theroux

5 star service all around.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

I have worked with this company countless times, and am always impressed. Great company to work with and I highly reccomend them for any bath remodeling needs. 5 star service all around.

Brett Wright

I cannot say enough about this amazing company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

I cannot say enough about this amazing company. They have fair and honest pricing, they are professional and dependable, and they do a flawless job. Five Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tiffany Davis

Honestly no better people in the business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

Honestly no better people in the business. Professional, on time, corrects any minor blemishes (wife is a perfectionist), top notch service all around..

Jordan Healy

Excellent job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Inaugural Home Improvement did a professional job right from the beginning with recommending different options to choose from for a tub to walk-in shower conversion. They were very thorough and did an excellent job with the removal of the old cast iron bathtub and installing a new walk-in shower.

David Growhoski

I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Great communication and customer service throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Marsha Brennan

We recommend them very highly and will have them in mind when a new renovation project is due

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Had a guest bath remodelled by Inaugural Home Improvement. Their quote was not the cheapest one, but we went with them as we felt they would do the best job.

We are very happy with the quality of the work and the whole process. Everyone on their team (Zach, Jarred, Alex and all other) was very professional and did quality work.

We recommend them very highly and will have them in mind when a new renovation project is due.

Izudin Lelic

We really appreciated their help!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

We had a bathroom remodel. Was a bit challenging at first. I would advise homeowners to have the staff assist you in selecting all fixtures. Less likely to make the wrong choices.

The staff is responsive and professional.

The quality is excellent. (Love the shower door.)

Several months in, we had a leak, which was not instillation related, and yet, inaugural helped us out with this problem very promptly. We really appreciated their help!

Carolyn Talty

Very easy to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Very easy to work with, very responsive and professional . looking forward to work with him more soon!

Joshua Sumaria

Best in Western Mass no doubt about it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

I extremely recommend Inaugural Home Improvement. On time, Responsive, easy to work with, fair prices & most importantly high quality work! Look forward to working with Inaugural in the future. Best in Western Mass no doubt about it.

Xavier Cruz

Very good company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

Very good company.. honestly people

To work with

Andreo Matias

Hardworking group with amazing customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

One of the hardest things in home renovation, is finding a contractor you can trust but you can trust Inaugural Home Improvement. Our bathroom came out great! Hardworking group with amazing customer service.

Raymond Carillon

Excellent work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

Excellent work. Very happy with their service.

Erich Zielonka

I needed an old tub shower stall converted to a simple shower for my homeowners insurance.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

I needed an old tub shower stall converted to a simple shower for my homeowners insurance. These guys were the only group I found that could do it in one day which saved alot of hassle considering its a one bath house.

Gabrielle Ronc

Hired Inaugural to update a bath in our home and they did a fantastic job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

Hired Inaugural to update a bath in our home and they did a fantastic job. Reliable and hard working crew, reasonable pricing for the value, and high quality work all made this the right choice for us.

David Deslauriers

Professionals.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2023

Got a new bathtub installed. Very pleased with the company, the talent of the workers, and quality of the product. Affordable compared to other quotes I received. Professionals.

Chuck S.

I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality work and great communication.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Working with the Inaugural team was so easy and seamless! We love our new bathroom and could not believe how quickly they got it done from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality work and great communication.

Ryan DeLand

Easy to work with

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

Easy to work with

Stacey Dakai

Would 10/10 recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

The service was very professional and of high quality. Zach was very responsive and conducted business in a timely manner. Would 10/10 recommend!

Hannah Garvey

I highly recommend doing business with Inaugural Home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

I highly recommend doing business with Inaugural Home. They are honest and knowledgeable people, and know the industry well. Great group to work with

Adam Theroux

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Very professional and considerate of our time when scheduling each phase of our bathroom remodel.

Cathy K

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

Very prompt and professional! Great service!

John Santillo

Would gladly have them do another project.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

Very professional! Great communication. Hard working. Concerned about customer service. Appreciate the installers and how hard

they worked. Would gladly have them do another project.

Mary Ellen Fydenkevez

Clearly a cut above the competition.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Inaugural Home Improvement is an excellent choice for your home renovations. All of the staff and installers are committed to providing their customers with high quality work, a professional demeanor, and a friendly disposition. Clearly a cut above the competition.

Anonymous

Excellent work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Excellent work! Honest group

Adelaide Coelho

Trusted, professional and beautiful bathroom remodeling!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

Trusted, professional and beautiful bathroom remodeling! Will recommend and use again!

Ruth M.

I can’t speak more highly of the quality and professionalism I have experienced with this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

I have used Inaugurals

services on numerous occasions. I’ve also referred several clients and have always received excellent feedback. They are professional, thorough, and pay attention to the smallest detail, which is absolutely important when working as a contractor/remodeling.. I am the kitchen, designer, and sales associate for Sink & Spout in West Springfield.

In my line of work, and in the position, I currently hold I often work with many contractors and installers. However I continuously refer my clients to work with Inaugural. The service they provide is truly exceptional. My experience has and continues to be one of absolute satisfaction. My clients have and continue to do repeat business for all their project needs. I can’t speak more highly of the quality and professionalism I have experienced with this company.

Emil Slusher

Highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Inaugural was great to work with! From the sales rep all the way to the installation crew. Everyone was professional and made me feel very comfortable that I made the right choice. I am beyond happy I chose Inaugural to remodel my bathroom! Highly recommend!!

Brad Viola

You are in good hands!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the flexibility of scheduling to get the bathroom project completed quickly. Inaugural also made some great recommendations that we now are so glad that they made. You are in good hands!

Mark Archer

Inaugural Home Improvement for the win!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

Excellent communication and very responsive from the quote all the way to the finished product. Very well organized and I knew what to expect for the timeframe well ahead of time. The installers were fast, methodical, and cared about the job they were doing and left the house clean. Love the outcome of the bath remodel.

Rebecca Lincoln

Highly recommend Inaugural

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

Very professional, responsive, and did a great job with the tub to shower conversation, floor, vanity, and vent fan replacement. Thanks!

Derek G

Love the outcome of the bath remodel.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Excellent communication and very responsive through the entire project. Love the outcome of the bath remodel.

Rebecca Lincoln

Great value, very impressed with the company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2023

A Family friend recently referred us to Inaugural. Our bath had water damage in the wall and we were scared mold was going to grow. They gave us a fair price, treated the damage, and completed our new bath. Great value, very impressed with the company.

Izzy S.

I highly recommend using them for your next home improvement needs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

My bathroom is the one and only bathroom in my home…… Inaugural Home Improvement helped me to make an outdated bathroom more functional and efficient. I highly recommend using them for your next home improvement needs!

Melanie Sutton

I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to have work done.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

Outstanding work and a very professional crew. They were right on time and worked tirelessly to complete the bath in just one day. The quality of the work was incredible and they left my house cleaner than they found it. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to have work done.

Nick Blais

I will recommend them to all family and friends looking to upgrade their tub or shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2023

Our installers were awesome. The project presented them with some challenges along the way and they were able to come up with solutions fast. The end result was a gorgeous tub shower conversion. Thank you to the Inaugural Team. I will recommend them to all family and friends looking to upgrade their tub or shower.

Kristen Durand

Best value around

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2023

Great experience , very professional and I highly recommend them. Best value around

Marc Hebert

I would highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2023

This honest, reliable, and local remodeling team does excellent work – I would highly recommend!!

Robert Schunder

Inaugural home improvement was the most responsive, attentive and best priced.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2022

We had several companies come and quote us on our new tub to shower conversion. Inaugural home improvement was the most responsive, attentive and best priced. If you’re looking for great quality work for the best price inaugural home improvement is the choice!

Eric Ronnan

I would highly recommend them to all!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

Inaugural home improvement remodeled our master bathroom and half bathroom in less than a week. They where very professional and I would highly recommend them to all!

Merve Kiriscioglu

Thank you inaugural home improvement.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2022

After seeing the renovation they did in my sons house I had them replace my old corner shower with a bigger traditional shower. Finally after 20 years we have an updated bathroom space. Thank you inaugural home improvement.

Antonio Coelho

10/10 recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2022

The work they do is excellent! I had spoke with 3 other contractors and the Inaugural team was the only one that was able to work with our budget. Outstanding prices and outstanding quality. Zach was able to come up with a great way for us to maximize the space in our bathroom. The installers showed up on time and worked all day to install our shower. We are now thinking about doing our second bath. 10/10 recommend.

Cole Mitchell

I could not believe how clean they left my home when they were done!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2022

They did a beautiful job on our shower. Everyone there was a pleasure to work with, and they really take pride in the work they do. I could not believe how clean they left my home when they were done!

Kyle Durand

Highly reccomend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Amazing work! We had an old bathtub which was original to the house, and the Inaugural team worked fast to remove it and install a full walk in shower. They did a great job and the installers were very cautious. Highly reccomend!

Taylor Jackson

The bath Installers and carpenters were all on time, clean & top notch.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

We chose inaugural to remodel our master bath. The bath Installers and carpenters were all on time, clean & top notch. We will be using them again for our second bath and highly recommend them to anyone who is remodeling there bath!

Mariana Coelho

Inaugural was fantastic, and we will use them again in the future.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2022

Our technicians did excellent work on our shower. It can be scary inviting a contractor into your home, but the installers were amazing. They accommodated all of our needs, and communicated with us for everything. They were professional, on time, and extremely helpful. We originally had scheduled for two bathrooms to be done, but right away, Seth communicated there may be an issue with the size of the bathtub we ordered (it was going to end right next to the toilet) but he assured us he would help find a solution for the problem, and he did. We do have to order a different size tub, but having a contractor be honest and realistic in a professional manner made all the difference. Inaugural was fantastic, and we will use them again in the future.

Ryan Walz

Highly recommend them to friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2022

Amazing work! We had an old pink bathtub which was original to the house, and the inaugural team worked fast to remove it and install a wall in shower. They did an outstanding job, and the crew got it done in just one day. They went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend them to friends and family.

Eduard Popovichenko

Will continue doing business with this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Great experience fast easy scheduling recommend 10 out of 10 will continue doing business with this company

Chanvesna Lim

The installers were amazing. Worked fast, and efficiently and cleaned up after themselves!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

The installers were amazing. Worked fast, and efficiently and cleaned up after themselves!

Breann Foley

I will call them again

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 8, 2022

Did not use this company but was very satisfied with their professionalism and curtesy. If the occasion arises in the future I will call them again

Ray Sweeney

I couldn’t be happier!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2022

These guys were terrific. Very careful to keep my home clean. They pulled out old bathroom fixtures and replaced them with new sink and vanity and new floors. I couldn’t be happier!!!

Becky Scott

I recommend them to anyone in Western MA or Northern CT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Inaugural went above and beyond for me and my family. They did exactly what they did they would at a very reasonable price. I recommend them to anyone in Western MA or Northern CT

Kyle Barbacki

Shower Installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

We recently opted to replace a small shower in our bathroom. We had numerous contractors over the span of a couple weeks. We elected to go withInaugural because of how honest and down to earth they were. We met with Zach and he was able to go through everything and make us feel comfortable with the decision we were making. I love how it turned out, and so does my wife. We are thinking about doing our other shower in the near future. The installers were very patient with us and let us decide exactly where we want everything. Great company to do business with.

Richard Dremuliek

Best Contractor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

I am very impressed with the work that was completed. I got a beautiful new tub, shower door, and all new fixtures. Their communication was great, Finance department was amazing and I did not know it would be so easy to get a loan with them. We are very happy with our new tub and shower and can’t wait to enjoy it and show it to others. Job well done!

Judy

Exceptional Company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

This company was exceptionally easy to work with. Everyone went above my expectations. They stayed in touch with us throughout the way. It took just one day for them to complete out tub to shower conversion. The installers worked very hard to get it done, they left everything super clean and I did not have to pick anything up when they were done. Will definitely use them again when we are ready to remodel our other bathroom.

Andy H.

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Great experience start to finish. Professional install, took less than 1 day to install, installers were excellent, the final product looks great…better than expected, good warranties for any defects in craftsmanship or issues with the product, Good price point and value. Very affordable

Walter M.

Amazing Work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2022

Inaugural Home Improvement was amazing to work with! They were on time, professional and most importantly they went above and beyond while completing the job. Great people and I would highly recommend!

Hannah Garvey

New Shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2022

We decided to get rid of our tub and convert it to a shower. Everyone at Inaugural was very helpful and professional. We were told it would be installed in one or two days. The installers did a fabulous job in less than one day. They were professional, personable, on time and worked hard. They also explained to us how to clean and treat our new shower. We are very happy with our new shower. Thank you!

Brian A.

Would recommend to anyone with a bathroom renovation project in western Massachusetts or northern Connecticut!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2022

Great local bath remodeler. Would recommend to anyone with a bathroom renovation project in western Massachusetts or northern Connecticut!

Joel Coelho

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2022

Working with the Inaugural Home Improvement team was an extremely easy and seamless experience. Throughout every step of the project, the team was there to bring new ideas to the table, work with my visions, and answer any questions my family had. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom, I encourage you to reach out to Inaugural Home Improvement. The prices are fair and they won’t waste your time getting the job done. Overall super reliable.

Hailey Werenski

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Inaugural Home Improvement was amazing to work with! They were on time, professional and most importantly they went above and beyond while completing the job. Great people and I would highly recommend!

Hannah Garvey

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Zach was extremely professional and knowledgeable and helped us through the process of remodeling our bathroom. From figuring out what was best for us all the way down to the finishes, he was by our side. Inaugural Home Improvement is the go to company for anyone looking to remodel their bathroom!

Maxwell Anischik

Inaugural made everything so seamless that is was a very pleasant experience for us...We're very, very happy we chose Inaugural.

Ask your representative about our exclusive offer,
while supplies last

BEFORE YOU GO!

$499 OFF 

YOUR SHOWER OR BATH INSTALL